Home

   

About Us

   

Our Team

   

Services

   

Products

   

Safety

   

Weather

   

Completed Jobs

   

Employment

   

Contact Us


P.O. BOX 1358 ROUND ROCK, TEXAS 78680


OFFICE (512) 759-2456 FAX (512) 759-2812



O U R    T E A M


Bonnie Sells


President


bsells@alphapaintingtx.com

Richard Sells


Manager


rsells@alphapaintingtx.com

Kevin Sells


Manager


ksells@alphapaintingtx.com

Dale Read


Field Operations Manager


dread@alphapaintingtx.com

Cliff Rosenbaum


Chief Estimator


crosenbaum@alphapaintingtx.com

David Clune


Estimator


dclune@alphapaintingtx.com

Chase Carrier


Estimator


ccarrier@alphapaintingtx.com

Joey Willson


Estimator / Superintendent


jwilson@alphapaintingtx.com

Carolyn Koehler


Office Manager


ckoehler@alphapaintingtx.com

Joe Gonzalez


Senior Superintendent



Ruben Palacio


Superintendent


Email us at: 

info@alphapaintingtx.com


Home

 | 

About Us

 | 

Our Team

 | 

Services

 | 

Products

 | 

Safety

 | 

Weather

 | 

Completed Jobs

 | 

Employment

 | 

Contact Us



AlphaPaintingTX.com - All content and images presented on this website are copyrighted © and all rights are reserved. Copying without expressed written permission is forbidden.
approved